THE VOICE OVER COMMUNITY COMES TOGETHER - VOICE OVERS UNITED

Some of the nation’s best loved voices were invited to contribute to a project to remind us that during this time of pandemic and lockdown it’s important to keep talking. It was organised and put together by one of the UK’s most-established creators, writers and producers of radio commercials, jingle sand branding – Airforce (www.airforce.co.uk) to create a message from #VoiceOversUnited

We thinks it’s fantastic and not just because it features:
Sarah Sealey https://www.excellenttalent.com/voiceover/sarah-sealey/
Emily Strange https://www.excellenttalent.com/voiceover/emily-strange/
Katy Maw https://www.excellenttalent.com/voiceover/katy-maw/
Karl Jenkinson https://www.excellenttalent.com/voiceover/karl-jenkinson/
Patrick Lunt https://www.excellenttalent.com/voiceover/patrick-lunt-419/
Jack Oddie https://www.excellenttalent.com/voiceover/jack-oddie/
Sara Mendes da Costa https://www.excellenttalent.com/voiceover/sara-mendes-da-costa/
Alexandra Metaxa https://www.excellenttalent.com/voiceover/alexandra-metaxa/
Pete Gold https://www.excellenttalent.com/voiceover/pete-gold-417/
Jon Briggs https://www.excellenttalent.com/voiceover/jon-briggs-415/



playing